Destiny – The Collection Is Now Available For Xbox One

Content: Destiny – The Collection
Check price and availability in your Xbox LIVE region

Game Description: Destiny – The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It’s a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes:

Expansion I: The Dark Below
Expansion II: House of Wolves
The Taken King
Rise of Iron
Level 40 Character Boost

Purchase Destiny – The Collection for Xbox One from the Xbox Games Store

Purchase Destiny – The Collection Upgrade for Xbox One from the Xbox Games Store

Product Info:

Developer: Bungie
Publisher: Activision
Website: Destiny
Twitter: @DestinyTheGame