Instant Indie Collection: Vol. 5 Is Now Available For Xbox One

Content: Instant Indie Collection: Vol. 5
Check price and availability in your Xbox LIVE region

Game Description: Our Instant Indie Collections bring you three indie hits in one neat package.

Human: Fall Flat – An open-ended physics-based puzzle and exploration game set in floating dreamscapes. Your goal is to escape these worlds by solving puzzles with nothing but your wits and physics.

Manual Samuel – Meet Samuel, he’s handsome, wealthy and most importantly – dead. A deal with Death gives Samuel one last chance to live again if he can survive a whole day doing everything manually.

The Little Acre – While searching for his father, Aidan travels to a strange new world. Lily, his heroic daughter, sets off after him. This lovingly crafted adventure is fully-voiced and with hand-drawn animations.

Purchase Instant Indie Collection: Vol. 5 for Xbox One from the Xbox Games Store

Product Info:
Publisher: Curve Digital
Website: Instant Indie Collection: Vol. 5
Twitter: @CurveDigital