The Telltale Mega Collection Is Now Available For Xbox One

Content: The Telltale Mega Collection
Check price and availability in your Xbox LIVE region

Game Description: This bundle includes:

– The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season
– The Walking Dead: Season Two
– The Walking Dead: A New Frontier
– The Walking Dead: Michonne
– Batman – The Telltale Series
– Batman: The Enemy Within
– Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltale Series
– The Wolf Among Us
– Game of Thrones
– Tales from the Borderlands

Purchase for Xbox One from the Xbox Games Store