Video For Get Over Here! Mortal Kombat 11 Available Now on Xbox One

Restricted Content

Confirm your age to continue:

Get Over Here! Mortal Kombat 11 Available Now on Xbox One

Mortal Kombat 11 battles its way to Xbox One today culminating in nearly 25 years’ worth of lore, combat, and brutality. NetherRealm Studios (Mortal Kombat X, Injustice 2) returns once again as the award-winning developer for Mortal Kombat 11, bringing with them decades of fighting game creation experience to this newest entry of this historic franchise.

Mortal Kombat 11

All your favorite characters return like Scorpion, Sub-Zero, Baraka, Sonya Blade, Raiden, in addition to new characters making their mark on the series, like Geras, a powerful and loyal servant of Kronika who can manipulate time. Each fighter also comes with her or his own unique abilities and series-signature fatalities to deliver perhaps the largest and most diverse cast of combatants in the game’s rich history.

Mortal Kombat 11

And if these characters don’t happen to be to your liking, the robust and all-new character variation system gives you nearly infinite customization options. You’ll be able to change everything from skins to gear to special abilities as well as your intro, taunts, and brutalities – all of which can be unlocked through Mortal Kombat 11 gameplay.

Mortal Kombat 11

Wrapping all of these features and fighters together is a new cinematic story mode that continues the events of Mortal Kombat X, featuring characters both past and present in a time-bending adventure that sets Raiden against Kronika, the Keeper of Time who created existence at the dawn of history.

Mortal Kombat 11

With a slew of new character customization features, a new cinematic story mode, and featuring vicious one-on-one fighting gameplay the series has come to be known for, Mortal Kombat 11 is one of the biggest Xbox One games of the year and is not to be missed. Get it today on the Microsoft Store.

Mortal Kombat 11 is available now on Xbox One via the Microsoft Store and is enhanced for Xbox One X. Click here for purchase details.