Oreo Partnership hero image

Taste Sweet Victory with Special Edition Xbox Oreo Cookies and Delicious Prizes

When it comes to making the most out of playtime, Xbox knows there’s more to the gaming experience than just what’s onscreen. That’s why we’ve teamed up with Oreo — the world’s number one cookie — to bring a new level of playfulness to Xbox. Featuring six embossed custom cookie designs and both exclusive in-game and real-world prizes, this partnership will let gamers taste victory in the form of Oreo’s beloved cookie-and-creme combo. 

For the first time ever in 22 countries (Europe only), Oreo will be releasing special edition packs with multiple new cookie designs, bringing together the iconography of Xbox with the deliciousness of Oreo. These limited-edition cookies will bear the Xbox logo, as well as the iconic A, B, X, and Y controller buttons alongside a directional arrow. By scanning the Oreo Xbox Special Edition cookies and by cracking exclusive cookie combinations, inspired by the cheat codes hidden in games throughout history, fans can unlock a range of prizes. 

Entering the baked-in symbols in the correct sequence can unlock exciting, exclusive Oreo-themed in-game content, such as armor packs and vehicle skins for popular titles like Forza Horizon 5, Sea of Thieves, and Halo Infinite. Additionally, participants will be entered into the draw to win prizes ranging from custom Oreo hardware, Xbox consoles, Xbox Game Pass Ultimate memberships, and a holiday experience for the whole family, subject to regional availability.  

Oreo Xbox Special Edition cookies will be available from January 2023 at locations in participating countries, available whilst stocks last. Fans looking to participate in the fun can visit oreo.eu or join in on the conversation using #UnlockPlayfulness on your preferred social channels.

Editor’s Note (January 12): We’ve updated the post to clarify this is a Europe-only event. Click here to see if you live in a participating country, or check the list below:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • UK