Vigor Beta now available on Xbox One for Xbox Insiders!

Vigor Beta

All Xbox Insiders are invited to participate in the Vigor Beta!

Announced at E3 and world premiered during Inside Xbox, Bohemia Interactive’s newest game is Vigor, a unique and more hardcore take on the post-apocalyptic survival genre.

Taking place in Scandinavia, players take on the role of an outlander, engaging in unique encounters, seeking shelter, gaining resources, and building up in experience to be able to fight off other players.

If you’re interested in learning more about the game (and potentially playing with the developers!), please join the Vigor team for a dev stream tomorrow:

  • Vigor Dev Stream – Wednesday 7/18 at 9 AM PT (12 PM ET / 6 PM CEST).

You can find more information about tomorrow’s dev stream on the official Vigor Twitter.

Vigor Beta

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:

  1. Sign in and launch the Xbox Insider Hub on your Xbox One console.
  2. Navigate to Insider content > Vigor Beta.
  3. Select Join.
  4. Joining will automatically direct you to the Store to download Vigor Beta!

Please feel free to share screenshots, game clips, or stream the Vigor Beta!

If you encounter any issues while participating in the Vigor Beta, please submit feedback via Report a problem from your console (hold down the Xbox button and select Report a problem from the power menu).

In addition, be sure to complete any surveys for the Vigor Beta in the Xbox Insider Hub after participating in the playtest.