Braveland Trilogy

Three Bright Adventure Stories in Braveland Trilogy’s Turn-based Strategy Game

Braveland Trilogy is a set of three Braveland turn-based strategy games inspired by classics such as Heroes of Might & Magic and King’s Bounty. The Xbox One contains a unique Survival game mode, where you will gather a random army and repel waves of cunning enemies.

There is no city building in the Braveland series, and the economy is minimized. What there are are painstakingly drawn game worlds where three intricate stories take place. You are constantly moving around the map, hiring soldiers or hiring mercenaries to fight for you. Success brings money and experience, which allows you to improve your hero, hire new mercenaries and buy equipment.

Braveland Trilogy

On your turn, you can order your squads to walk, attack, defend, or use special skills such as powerful bow shots or stunning blows. At the same time, in addition to natural obstacles, a variety of more magical encounters can take place, such as finding a chest with gold, or a malicious statue that suddenly begins attacking troops on the battlefield.

Your hero can use special techniques such as Rage, which grows with every hit received by your army during battle. Braveland doesn’t have spirits, dragons, or valkyries which can be summoned to the battlefield, but don’t worry; each of the three heroes has more than enough tricks to surprise your foes! Once you’ve accumulated enough energy, you can rain fire on your enemies, strengthen a selected unit’s protection or, for example, temporarily increase the range of its movement.

Braveland Trilogy

The first chapter of Braveland Trilogy tells a story about an ordinary villager who led a calm and pleasant life, until his small hamlet is plundered by a gang of thieves and murderers. Knowing that his people could not survive the winter without supplies, our humble hero takes fate into his own hands: shaking off the dust from the lid of the chest containing his father’s old armor, the nameless warrior sets off to hunt down those who cause chaos and disorder in order to bring hope back to his village’s now-empty homes. 

Braveland‘s second chapter is a story about Diana, a student at the Academy of Magic who has brilliantly mastered the basics of sorcery over the past ten years. Now time for her to graduate has come. All that’s left is one final test. Having received a staff from the Council of Professors, Diana heads off without fear or doubt to the Great Library, a place from where no news had come for a long time. In the end, this young lady’s journey will involve more than passing an ordinary exam.

Braveland Trilogy

The hero of the final Braveland chapter is Jim. He is newly arrived at a port city, full of hope, but with empty pockets. Local merchants had offered him quiet work on ships moving along trade routes, but Jim was young and ambitious. He didn’t want peace, but rather the ringing of coins and the sparkle of precious stones. Without hesitation, he went to the pirate ships, where he was taken aboard. But he didn’t expect that his first “working” day would turn into a real disaster.

That’s not all! The game has a duel mode in which you can battle your friends from the comfort of your couch. Who among your friends and relatives is the best strategist?

Play Braveland Trilogy today on Xbox One and prepare for an awesome adventure!

Xbox Live

Braveland Trilogy

Ellada Games

Xbox One X Enhanced
Braveland Trilogy is a turn-based game inspired by old-school strategies with hexagonal battlefield. The story will take place in a hand-drawn world and cover many interesting places and characters. Various warriors will join your army – archers, scouts, healers, footmen, arbalesters and more. ✓ Turn-based battles in old-school style. ✓ Command your troops and defeat enemies in hand to hand battles. ✓ 50 various warriors and creatures from archers to golems. ✓ Three story chapters each in unique corner of the world. ✓ Evolve your hero, find awesome artifacts and learn battle magic. ✓ Intense boss fights at the end of each story chapter. ✓ Hours of gameplay with 200 battles. ✓ High definition awesome illustrated cartoon art.