See the Future of Xbox on May 21

On Tuesday May 21, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox LIVE and 

If you are in the US or Canada, you can also watch the broadcast on Spike TV.
On that day, we’ll share our vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games.

We are thrilled to pull back the curtain and reveal what we’ve been working on

A New Generation Revealed

Xbox Campus, Redmond WA

Tuesday, May 21 @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

Follow me on Twitter where I’ll share updates leading up to the event.