Life Is Strange Episode 5 Is Now Available For Xbox

Life is StrangeContent: Life Is Strange Episode 5
Check price and availability in your Xbox LIVE region

Game Description: Life is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionize story-based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future. Max learns that time is impossible to control as she moves inexorably towards the most agonising decision of her life. Arcadia Bay, meanwhile, is preparing to weather a huge storm as Life is Strange comes to a gripping and gut wrenching conclusion.

Purchase Life Is Strange Episode 5 for Xbox One from the Xbox Games Store

Grab the complete season and get all of the episodes as they are released.

Life is Strange Episode 5 is also available on Xbox 360 and can be purchased here.

Product Info:
Developer: Dontnod Entertainment
Publisher: Square Enix
Website: Life is Strange
Twitter: @LifeIsStrange